01. The moment of truth
02. Long way from home
03. Love the one you’re with
04. Does it feel like love
05. Substitute
06. On a day like today
07. Go your own way
08. Stand up
09. Blown away
10. Radar love
11. Preaching from a chair
12. You can’t keep a good man down
13. It’s only Rock & Roll (but I like it)
14. Santa Claus is coming to town

Download MP3 Uploaded